Meet Our Sales Team

At The International Centre we provide our clients with the most talented professionals in the industry, many with CEM and CMP designations. Our team of sales professionals understands your needs and will ensure your event is successful from start to finish.

No request is too large or detail too small when it comes to representing our clients and exhibitors, in fact, we are known for doing “Whatever it takes.”

Contact one of our Sales Professionals today and let us show you how we can help make your next event simply unforgettable.

International Centre - Trevor Graham

Sandra Martin, CEM

Director of Sales
 

905.678.5617

smartin@internationalcentre.com

LinkedIn Logo  Connect with Me

Lucy Byrne

Sales Manager,
Meetings & Conventions

905.678.5606

lbyrne@internationalcentre.com

LinkedIn Logo  Connect with Me

International Centre - Sandra Martin

Rita Medynski, CEM

Sales Manager,
Trade & Consumer Shows

905.678.3765

rmedynski@internationalcentre.com

LinkedIn Logo  Connect with Me

International Centre - Kevin Parker

Kevin Parker

Sales Manager,
Corporate

905.678.5186

kparker@internationalcentre.com

LinkedIn Logo  Connect with Me

International Centre - Lee-Anne Leckie, CMP

Breann Allard

Sales Manager,
Trade & Consumer Shows

905.678.5882

ballard@internationalcentre.com

LinkedIn Logo  Connect with Me

International Centre - Myrna Rumas

Myrna Rumas

Sales Manager
 

905.678.5604

mrumas@internationalcentre.com

LinkedIn Logo  Connect with Me