Insert Title

Some sub text to the title can go here (optional)

 

Meet Our Sales Team

At The International Centre we provide our clients with the most talented professionals in the industry, many with CEM and CMP designations. Our team of sales professionals understands your needs and will ensure your event is successful from start to finish.

No request is too large or detail too small when it comes to representing our clients and exhibitors, in fact, we are known for doing “Whatever it takes.”

Contact one of our Sales Professionals today and let us show you how we can help make your next event simply unforgettable.
 


 

Sandra Martin, CEM

Director of Sales

 

905.678.5617

smartin@internationalcentre.com

 Connect with Me
 
 

Rita Medynski, CEM

Sales Manager, 
Trade & Consumer Shows

905.678.3765


rmedynski@internationalcentre.com

 Connect with Me
 
 

Breann Allard

Sales Manager, 
Trade & Consumer Shows

905.678.5882


ballard@internationalcentre.com

 Connect with Me
 
 

Lucy Byrne

Sales Manager, 
Meetings & Conventions

905.678.5606


lbyrne@internationalcentre.com

 Connect with Me
 
 

Kevin Parker

Sales Manager,
Corporate

905.678.5186


kparker@internationalcentre.com

 Connect with Me
 
 

Myrna Rumas

Sales Manager

905.678.5604


mrumas@internationalcentre.com

 Connect with Me